is available for view. click here ....

  1. Green Silicon, SMK Sungai Besar, Sabak Bernam, Selangor (Camp 12)
  2. Lavandula Yahudilis, SM Sains Sultan Mahmud, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu (Camp 4)

Congratulations to the winners and ALL participants of D-Code Innovation Bootcamp 2013!

All of D-Coders 2013 have made this a wonderful journey and we hope you will continue coding and keep in touch with us. You are the best coder in the world! All the best in your 2014 exams!

The Result is Out!
The panel has reviewed all 128 submissions and reached a decision to invite the following 13 teams to D-Code Innovation Bootcamp:

  1. Shananana, SMK Agama Kerian, Semanggol, Perak (Camp 3)
  2. Lavandula Afficinalis, SM Sains Sultan Mahmud, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu (Camp 4)
  3. The Mugo, SMK Kota, Kota Bharu, Kelantan (Camp 6)
  4. Sapphire, SMK Agama Durian Guling, Marang, Terengganu (Camp 8)
  5. Var Cerebro, SMK Sultan Yussuf, Batu Gajah, Perak (Camp 9)
  6. DMSriana, SMK Dato’ Mohd Said, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan (Camp 10)
  7. Green Silicon, SMK Sungai Besar, Sabak Bernam, Selangor (Camp 12)
  8. Cakoi, SMK Bandar Rinching, Semenyih, Selangor (Camp 12)
  9. 4 SN Primo, SMK Dato’ Jaafar, Johor Bahru, Johor (Camp 14)
  10. Kumpulan Muzik, SMK Pekan 2 Kota Belud, Kota Belud, Sabah (Camp 15)
  11. Sakura Coderz, SM Sains Kuching Utara, Kuching, Sarawak (Camp 16)
  12. Tunazboys, SMK Agama Tun Ahmad Zaidi, Kuching, Sarawak (Camp 18)
  13. The Advance Mind, SMK Sri Aman, Sri Aman, Sarawak (Camp 18)

Congrats to the 13 teams! Get ready, put on your thinking cap and flex your fingers for serious coding on 13-16 November!
Those who didn’t make the cut, don’t be discouraged. Keep on coding and look out for D-Code future activities.
All the best D-Coders!

We have completed 24 D-Code Camps!

Congratulations and a huge THANK YOU to all participants of D-Code Camp 2013 and everyone who supported us. We couldn’t have made it without you!

Congratulations to SM Sains Sultan Mahmud, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu (Camp 4), SM Sains Johor, Kluang, Johor (Camp 5) and SMK (P) Temenggung Ibrahim, Batu Pahat, Johor (Camp 5) for relentlessly getting more than 100 friends to become coders via Codecademy’s portal. We will follow up and keep our promise to award your commendable efforts!

Kudos to Nur Nasran (SMK Mahsuri), Ain Natasya (SMK Convent (M) Alor Setar) and Siti Hajar Aisyah (SMK Convent (M) Alor Setar) for achieving more than 4,000 Codecademy points! Hope you like the surprise gifts!